Hi,
First off, just like to say you guys did a great job on this app!
In addition to the "Remove" option on the Search Results context menu, could we also have a "Permanently Remove" option? This would keep the affected results from ever showing up again, thereby clearing up results irrelevant to me (ie, movies already completed). It would persist similar to the Download Queue list.
Additional related features:
* Automatic removal of results based on manually entered wildcard strings
* Add "Permanently Remove User" option to Transfers, Search Results, and User context menus (to kill off users I can never connect to)
* A way to un-remove removed items/strings/users
Thanks!